current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

survey thingy
2005-11-10, 12:48 p.m.

nursing baby, bored & really too tired to write a real entery so:

1. My uncle once: pretended to take apart his thumb

2. Never in my life: have I been so tired

3. The one person who can drive me nuts, but then can always manage to make me smile: my kids & brian

4. High School was: blAH
6. My first real love was: brian

7. If I were to get married right now my bridesmaids/groomsmen would be: my sisters and two high schools friends, Sarah & Laura (I still talk to them)

8. I talk to my ex's: never because i never see him

9. When I was 5: i had a good imagination

10. Last Christmas I: spent the day with just my husband & my kids

11. When I turn my head left, I see: the computer screen, a lamp & a wall

11. When I turn my head right, I see: Chase drinking his drink and the tv

13. The craziest Family Event was: Too many to tell

14. If I was a character on Friends I'd be: not sure really. Rachel or Monica I guess. I never really watched that show

15. By this time next year: I will hopefully be working outside of the house

16. My favorite Aunt is: none really but my aunt terri and I get along well

17. I have a hard time understanding: life

18. One time at a family gathering: hehe. you don't even want to know. Just ask my sister, my brother, & Brian to tell you about Yatzee and Pie. hehe. Yeah it means nothing to you all but they get it! lol

19. You know I "like" you if:
20. If I won an award, the first person(people) I'd thank is: who ever helped me get it

21. Take my advice: always make a little time for yourself or life will drive you crazy (shouldn't I take my own dang advice? )

22. My ideal breakfast is: nothing.

23. If you visit my hometown: you will be bored within 5 minutes because youw ill have seen it all (

24. If you spend the night at my house: you would be surrounded by children

25. I'd stop my wedding if: --- no answer to this one

26. The world could do without: snakes. I don't like them

27. I'd rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: this question doesn't deserve to be answered

28. My favorite blonde is: I have several! :)

29. Paper clips are more useful than: tacks because you can make cute little paper chip chains

30. If I do anything well, it is: feeding my baby! :)

32. And by the way: TIRED!

32. The last time I was high: I haven't been.

33. The animals I would like to see flying besides birds are: pigs, lots of crazy things will happen when pigs fly, and that would be fun

34. I shouldn't be: so damn tired

35. Once, at a bar: my friends and I made fun of a guy with nappy hair. Later we learned he was from some rock group called White Zombie or something like that. We kept wondering why there were all this bigger guys around him. lol

36. Last night: I stayed up too late
37. There's this girl I know who: wishes she had sometime to herself

38. A better name for me would be: All names have their downfall. I will keep mine I guess.

39. If I ever go back to school I'll: major in journalism

40. Next time I go to church: will be sunday probably. We have been slacking on going again though

41. How many days until my birthday?: its in march so awhile

last - next