current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Everyone is sleeping! and Feast tomorrow
2001-11-12, 9:04 p.m.

Its quiet here. Bri is on his way home from work, Bug is asleep on the couch (he crashed at 8 before his bedtime even!) and Jaidyn is nite nite too. She was ready for bed by 7. She goes to bed too early! I am trying to get her to stay up until 8, but its not working.

Anyway I am watching family law. Its pretty good. Its one of the few shows I watch almost weekly!

Anyway I can't wait until Bri gets home. I miss him sometimes, even though I know he will be home at the end of the day!

Tomorrow I get to have lunch with Noah bug at school! YAY Its the thanksgiving feast! I am excited about it. They made all the decorations and such that will be on the table we will set on so it will be cute and we get to bring all their stuff home they made for Thanksgiving! So neat!

last - next