current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just my day
2002-07-27, 8:03 a.m.

Good morning. Yesterday had its moments, but thankfully it ended well...

First off yesterday morning, my sister and I left her yougest two and Noah will her oldest while we ran to the bank and walmart really quick. We too Jaidyn with us, like always. She cried and was awful there.

I had to get some kitty stuff (litter, food, etc) and then we bought crocheting stuff since my moms said she would teach us how.

We started to try and learn and my sister caught on and I just couldn't get it. I was getting aggraved and just went back to my knitting for a bit...

Then my mil forgot she was supposed to watch Jaidyn while we went to the movies, so we didn't get to go! UGH Noah was upset but not too much thankfully... maybe we will try and go today

ANYWAY, so my sister leaves, and Brian calls and says he will be working late yet once again... of course! Sine Jaidyn was napping at that point I just laid on the couchwhile Noah played.

My sister called later and we were talking about how I needed a ferw things from the grociery store and she told me to bring the kids to her and go by myself for once. SO I did. then we had dinne rwith her..

My mom showed up, which was great! She showed me what I was doing wrong in crocheting! lol I was doing it part left handed (I am left handed) and part right handed (like my sister) lol Once I FIgured that out I got better! lol :)

Anyway we got in at about 10 minutes until 9 and I got the kids ready for bed. Jaidyn was asleep within minutes, and Noah wanted to wait up for Brian.

Brian got in at 20 after nine and played with Noah some while I made him something to eat (pancakes, he asked for them)

Today my sister is gonna come over and we will knit (me) and crochet (both of us) together! lol Little old ladies we are, yes! lol Mayber try the movie thing again.. Not sure, since I am not sure when Bri will get in from work today...

last - next