current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Picture Time!
2002-10-04, 10:32 a.m.

Okay since Noah is at school, Jaidyn is watching Dora and I have nothing to write about I am going to share pictures. They are some of my favorites so you may have seen them before somewhere (email loops or photolog) but yeah for those of you who haven't seen them here they are!

This is one only my email loops have gotten. Its Jaidyn with her very first pigtails! lol It was taken this morning and I think she looks mad in this picture! lol

The next two are from last night. One of Jaidyn after her bath and the other of Noah with the pizza he helped me make and put the toppings on last night!

These two are of Noah playing the other day! In the first one I am not sure what he is doing! Playing Tarzan or singing oprea would be my best guesses! lol

This last one is of Jaidyn in the bath the other day after finger painting! I just love her expression!

Okay so I shared and soon I will need to fold laundry! I am not packing for our trip and for the kids to go to my MIL's until this afternoon so no hurry!

last - next