current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I want to sleep late!
2002-10-17, 7:26 a.m.

Its morning time again! UGH I am tired of mornings and want to sleep! UGH UGH UGH! Okay sorry, its just I have had to get up early everyday lately. Last weekend I had things to do so we had to get up early and then the week with getting Noah up for school, and of course this weekend I have Jan's, (my dad's fiance) wedding shower in the afternoon and there is a parade my nephew will be in so I have to be there for that too that morning. Oh and Friday I have to be at Noah's school. They are having a little mini parade with their school! Too cute. I will take lost of pictures!

Anyway busy busy! Then next weekend, not this week, is the wedding. I still can't beleive my daddy is going to be married, and then the weekend after that we are going to go up to east texas to visit!

I think I am ALWAYS busy these days! About 10 more minutes then I have to wake up Noah Bug, and get him ready and such, and then I have to wake up Miss Moody, Jaidyn and get her ready.

And I was looking in the paper and they had pictures of last years carnvals and such from our town, and noticed they have a picture of my nephew and that is pretty neat.

Ramble ramble ramble. Day 27, 5 more days to go until AF or I can test! Whoo HOOO. I am not getting my hopes up though, I have done this before and know it may take me some time.

UGH okay they are having a thing on good morning america this morning about women choosing c-sections to aviod medical problems with vaginal births. Uhhh. what medical problems?? I have two natural vaginal births and I have no problems! UGH to ignorant people. Vaginal births are NATURAL thus the way God intended most births to be. I do know somethings there are complications that really require one, but most of the time, you can have a normal vaginal birth! Ugh sorry just aggervated. I hope I see that whole story before I have to take Noah to school

last - next