current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Aishy's Baby, Noah's party
2002-12-20, 6:38 a.m.

Aishy's baby bear got here this morning! YAY I can't wait to hear more details later, but I am sure Mama and her little one need some rest after a long day and night of labor! Oh please let my labor with nibblet be short like my other two, please! lol

Anyway I am wiating patiently for more details!

Today is Noah's last day of school before the holidays and last day at this school. Since we will be moving this is the best time to take him out. I feel so bad. He LOVES this school and loves his teachers and friends. He has changed so much from going here. ITs kind of sad.

He had a happy birthday Jesus party on Wednesday in his class. They had cupcakes and sang happy birthday to Jesus. Yesterday he had his regular christmas party, the exchanged gifts, played pin the star on the tree (kind of like pin the tail on the donkey but a star and a tree of course), played other games, had snacks of all sorts (they normally only get healthy stuff there so he was loving all the goodies! lol)When he got home he had a prsent from the child in his class, one for one of his teachers, a sticker book, a hand wreath he made with his handprints, and he also had a gift in there to "Mom & Dad" It was a snow globe with his picture in it, and there was a star onriment for the tree! AWWWWWW I love getting stuff like that!

Both kids are feeling better now, but they both keep ending up in my bed. The night before last I got the couch, and last night Bri did! sigh...

Anyway I am going to update my pg journal since I haven't in the last couple days

last - next