current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

"No, no baby" Jaidyn says
2003-01-14, 9:51 a.m.

Jaidyn is getting stuffy, TJ (my nephew) has a runny nose, and guess what? I amstuffy now too! Fun fun fun. All of us getting the sickies. YAY NOT!

But oh well I feel happy still after seeing nibblet yesterday. Nibblets got a cute little face if you saw the u/s pictures on my pregnancy journal. If not you should go see them there. Too cute I must say

Jaidyn is a cutie too! She is too cute these days! She talks up a storm. She is going to be like Noah and NEVER stop talking! lol too jabber boxes I will have

Oh and Jaidyn doesn't want a baby. I told her yesterday she was going to be a big sister and she said "sister" and I asked her if she wanted a baby and she said, "no, no baby" and nodded her head no. I knew she wouldn't like the idea of a baby! lol

Noah still isn't in school yet. Sigh. I am waiting on shot records still. UGH. Anyuway hopefully by next week we will have him back in school. He is doing great and being good except when he and Taylor argue, which thye do a lot! lol

Anyway a lot of this entry should have been in my baby diary. oops

last - next