current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

BACK!!
2003-01-29, 7:46 p.m.

Well I am back. Did you miss me??

We are crowded in our new place but we do love being in our own place! There are boxes everywhere! I mean everywhere! lol

We had a rough trip up here from where we used to live (5 hour trip) We were supposed to be here Saturday evening but it ended up sunday night since our uhaul breoke down and we stayed in a hotel and eveyrthing for a day or so! It was such trip

Anyway I am back with a new email address and new cable modem that works great and fast!! Now just if Yahoogroups would send me the email to change my email address sigh...

Oh and Friday Jaidyn turns two! Can you beleive that!

Tomorrow I will have a new layout and will have my gold membership back! lol

last - next