current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Family Evening
2003-02-09, 7:59 a.m.

My upper back is killing me, why because I slept awful! Ugh

Jaidyn ended up in our bed last night which made it crowded again. Its the first time since she and Noah have been sleeping in the smae room that she has come in our room, so I don't know what was with her last night.

I don't mind I love cuddling with her still and kind of miss not having her there, but yeah its hard being pregnant and having another kid right next to you and a husband on the other side. I had to wake up to roll over!

Yesterday was a good day! Brian worked until 2 and at 4:30 we headed to town and went to target. got a few things we needed and bought Sweet Home Alabama which I love love love! :) Oh we also bought me a new book, medicine for Noah who has this AWFUL cough, and a few other things.

Then we went out to eat at the Olive Garden. It was yummy! :) The kids were great, but then again they have ate at resturants like that since the beginning so they have learned how they need to act places like that. Noah ate all his spaghetti I was so proud of him! He is in an eatting spell these days! All he does is eat, which is weird since he went from not eatting much at all!

After that we came home played with the kids, when Jaidyn went to bed we played Hi Ho Cherrio with Noah, he won all 3 times. Brian and I just couldn't get lucky and win on that game! ugh! lol I kind of wanted one of us to win because Noah needs to learn its okay to lose sometimes too. He is all stuck on winning and such...

Then we watched Sweet Home Alabama and went to bed.

We were going to go to church this morning and try out a new church, but Brian is waiting to see if he gets called in this morning. because they said they would call last night or this morning if he needed to go in. So we have to wait and see.

Then we need to grociery shop later too. Fun fun, right? NOT! lol

My back hurts!!

last - next