current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Alarms
2003-02-10, 8:00 a.m.

I am so tired! Yes again! lol I went to bed late, actually I went to bed at a decent time just read my book and couldn't get comfortable until it was late! blah! Then Jaidyn crawled into bed with us and I woke up, and then at 5:30 Brian's alarm went off and I just couldn't go back to sleep after it this time. BLAH THt has been 3 times I haven't been able to go back to sleep after the alarm in the last week! UGH

So anywy I have been up since then. I read for awhile, and then as I started to fall back to sleep Jaidyn woke up, so no going back to sleep for me.

I have to get laundry done this morning, feed the children, and that is probably all I will worry about until this afternoon AFTER my dr appt! :)

Yep u/s and dr appt are today! And yes I am 20 weeks now! YAY So if you read this thing, or my pregnancy diary leave me a guestbook entry and tell what you think we will find out today. That its a boy, its a girl, or a shy but healthy baby?? lol Okay?

Of course I am nervous too. Always get nervous before dr appt. Myh stomach aches! blah

last - next