current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

noah is growing up
2003-03-18, 9:14 p.m.

my baby boy is spending the night at a friends house. He came to get his clothes and was like "okay bye now" lol He didn't seem to mind leaving us at all! whaaaaa He is growing up and you know sometimes I don't like that!

Jaidyn has enjoyed being spoiled rotten because she is getting all the attention around here! Silly girl! Of course she keeps asking were Noah is and when he dropped in for a minute, she didn't really get why he left again! lol

ANyway I have no idea when he will be home tomorrow. I need to call them in the morning and see if they want to bring him home or if I need to go get him. I hate making calls but hey I will do it because I will be ready for my baby back by noon tomorrow! lol

I hope he has fun! I will elt ya know tomorrow how it went for him and how Jaidyn does tonight and in the morning weithout her brother!

last - next