current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Decent
2003-06-18, 9:45 a.m.

I slept last night and actually feel decent today! YAY :) I got the house cleaned already this morning and its only 9:45! WOW Now I just need to find something to do with the kids today!

Lala... No baby yet... I have reminded myself again he will come when he is ready and to stop worrying about it. So I am not worrying about it anymore. He will be here that is a fact. You can't be preggo for forever! lol I iknow I went through this last week too, but I was getting excited because I am approaching the day (tomorrow) at which in pregnancy I had Jaidyn so I was hoping for Chase around this time too you know? BUT Chase is another bayb and another pregnancy so I need to get over it.

So yeah I cleaned the whole house except for mopping! YAY I am doing laundry today and that is about all really. Oh and I am going to do stuff with the munchkins most of today! :) They are cute evn when they are pains! lol

I have a baby rolling in my belly! :) hehe I still love feeling him move around, though I did tell him yesterday he could actually stretch out on my bed if he would come out and it would be more comfortable! lol :)

last - next