current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Visitors
2003-06-25, 11:42 p.m.

I missed a aim chat I suppose tongiht :(

My mom, sister and sisters boys are up here until Friday and my other sister and her two kids came over, so there have been 8 kids in my house all day! Its been hectic. I will tell you about how little rest I have actually gotten today! Its almost annoying me...

Anyway I got my hair cut and highlighted, I don't know what I think yet. I will let you know what I think about it more tomorrow...

Chase is asleep and Ireally should be asleep, remind me tomorrow how tired I am going to be in the morning. Having company is hard with a newborn. Of course company was SUPPOSED to be helping me, but only my sister is really helping (I knew she would she is great).

Anyway maybe more tomorrow. You know my baby will be 6 days old tomorrow already?? WHHAAAA I don't want him to be close to a week old yet!

last - next