current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

day 2 and more stuff
2003-08-21, 8:23 a.m.

Morning number 2 went well! :) Noah woke up on his own at 7, he ate breakfast, brushed his teeth, got dressed and had a few minutes to sit down before it was time to go! I had Jaidyn and Chase ready (normally I won't worry about them being ready, they can wear pjs but I was't sure if I would be walking him in or not and if I was we all had to go in since I can't and won't leave my little ones i nthe car alone)

So we go through the drop of line and Noah starts getting nervous and wants me to walk him in. I was just aobut to turn into a parking spot instead, and the aid comes to the car opens the door and starts talking to him and helping him get his stuff. I told her he was a little nervous about me not walking him in and she was wonderful with him! So I don't think he is too mad at me! lol

I got him there by 7:50 today, because I found out yesterday that k-2 grade has to be there by 8 but 3-5 grades have to be there at 7:55. Well see yesterday when I took him into his class most of the kids were already there and the teacher was having to start on the day to keep them from getting to wild. Well most of them either ride the buses which get all kids there by 7:55 since the older kids have to be there by then or they have older brothers or sisters and get dropped off earlier! Anyway point being that most of the kids are there by 7:45-&;50 so I got noah there at that time too! :)

Pictures of him are in my last entry from his first day if you didn't see them already!

JAidyn and I feed the kitty already and she is eating breakfast. Chase is in my lap asleep! Once I lay him down though he will wake up yep!

Why does he wake up at 5 or 5:30 am all of the sudden?? and he stays up until 6- 6:30 when I need to be getting up to get myself ready and such for the day! I think he just wants to make mommy get up EXTRA early! lol

Crazy baby, crazy Jaidyn and Crazy Noah! :) He was so excited to go again today! I am soo proud of him!!

My Noah Buggy is getting big!! I let him pick out a candy at the store yesterdfay at the check out line! I rarely let him do that but he did so good yesterday I figured he deserved it and he was so sweet he wanted to get JAiodyun a candy too which was sweet *we didn't tell him we were getting her one too anyway but it was adorable he suggested it and got her a candy without us saying anything*

Lala laundry, dishes and house cleaning awaits me I suppose I should get started

last - next