current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

worn out
2003-09-26, 6:41 a.m.

Yesterday, blah. Busy again. Helped my sister move big big stuff, went to get Noah, came home, cooked blah blah blah... Normally boring stuff. Brian did take Noah and Jaidyn to the stroe to get diapers and left me alone with Chase who fell to sleep on hte couch with me. Actually Chase went to sleep at 8:30 last night. He woke at 10:00 when I moved him from the couch were he and I were laying to our bed. He nursed for about 2 minutes and went back to sleep and then he woke up at 4:50 to nurse and is still sleeping now! He went to sleep at 8:30 and that has me surprised he is still sleeping!

Noah had one of his temper tandrums last night. Brian handled it but for some reason after he had calmed down he stuck to Brian and got mad at me because I didn't put enough food on his plate, and then when he couldn't have a snack afterwards because he even try anything he said I gave him too much.. .sigh He is impossible sometimes.

Jaidyn took a late nap yesterday and was pretty much out of it all evening. She was just worn out too.

Brian is supposed to call at noon and let me know if he will be working tomorrow or not. If he works tomorrow we will be staying home and doing nothing this weekend (which I love the idea of! lol) and if he is 't we ar eheading back home for the weekend because Brian wants to get a couple things we have stored at his parents house.

I really don't want to go this weekend, but if he is off we need to because we don't know when he will get qnother weekend off you know??

I am just worn out. I am doing very little during the day today. I am going to wash clothes so we have then ready incase we do go this evening, and I am goung tgo unload and reload the dishwasher. That is it for the day for me

last - next