current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just things
2003-11-19, 6:06 a.m.

Its 6:06 am! And I am up and dressed. I am dressed because I am cold cold cold. Yeah its cold. Had to turn the heat on today instead of the air!

Been busy this week, so today I am staying home and cleaning the house, doing laundry, and playing with my little ones. Sounds like fun right?? Actually it does. I need a day at the house. I noticed the more I go and do out of the house during the week, the less I actually get done around here, so atleast one day of being home all day except for taking and picking up Noah is needed.

payday is tomorrow! YAY :) lol It will be a good pay check which I love. So far this week, he has gotten off at normal time so its been a slower week for Brian!! Thursday he and Noah go get haircuts and I need to make our appt to get our family pictures done!!! This weekend hopefully!!

last - next