current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

family pictures
2003-11-23, 9:31 p.m.

We went to my nieces birthday party today. Tomorrow shje turns 6. We got ehr a barbie because she liesk them.

It was fun. The kids had fun and Bri and I too.

Let me go back... Friday night we ran to the mall to find Brian and Noah something to wear in our family pictures. So we go do that and it was fun. The kids were okay through the stores and they waved to santa.

Saturday morning the kids played, I cleaned up and such like that and Brian worked. He got home right before noon ate real quick and we all got ready and went and got our pictures done.

Our appt was at 1 and when we got there they said they were behind so I figured it would be awhile before they actually got to us. But it was only like 15 minutes.

They posed us and after a couple shots we settled on a good family picture. Then she posed all three kids and that came out great!! Noah was telling her he wanted to lay down so she let him and posed Jaidyn with him. that one was cute! After that one they did just Chase which was adortable. Noah wanted a picture with the sled prop so she tried posing them all 3 on it, but Jaidyn wasn't wanting to hold Chase up so we just got Noah and Jaidyno nthe sled and then they took one of Brian and I. It only took about 40 minutes to get all the pictures done which wasn't bad. She took 15 different pictures but we only could select 6 to pick from to order.

We got the family picture for a package and extras of the one of the kids together. I will share them when they become availabel online for me to share.

Afte thte pictures we dropped by sonic for drinks and then came homew. Did nothing really./ Then we went to the store at like 6 pm which is something we never do. We never go to the store in the evenings like that anymore.We got a frw things we needed and the barbi doll for my nieces birthday.

Then today we skipped church because we were just lazy really. I wanted to go though. I should have just went by myself but I didn't :(

and then to my sisters for my nieces party. Busy busy busy busybusy yep

Noah has school tomorrow and half a day on Tuesday (they have a thanksgiving feast and then get out at 11:30 on tuesday) and then is out for the holidays! Friday we are heading to Brian's sisters house. That should be fun

Anyway kids asre asleep, Brian asleep o nthe couch and Chase is ursing himself to sleep so I am gonna go

last - next