current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
2003-12-15, 3:28 p.m.

Hi Hi Hi! :) Or maybe I should say Ho Ho Ho! :) hehe

I am happy today! Happy Happy Happy! I don't know why really. I just AM! YAY me!!

This week is a good week. Why you ask?? (or maybe you don't much I will tell you anyway)

Because Noah has a christmas party and program on friday I get to go to and watch! YAY

Because Saturday we are going to my grandma who I haven't since since last christmas and who has enver met chase house. We will see my aunts and cousin and everyone! YAY

Because then we are going back home to stay with my sister for a week!

Because I get to spend chrismtas morning with my husband, my kids, my sister and her boys (in their first christmas with their parents seprated and divorcing)

Because I will get to see my parents, my family, Brian's family

Because I LOVE CHRISTMAS

Because I am almost done with shopping

Because I got my kids thing they will love

Because I got my house clean

Just a good week yes? Even if Brian is working late!

Oh and my gift for my sister came in today. Its not here yet, but at the place we iordered it from. When Bri calls later I am going to have him pick it up on his way home! YAY me ...

Jaidybn is napping. Noah is playing with his action figures (power rangers) and Chase is playing with his rings in his high chair (he was bored on the floor, bored in the exersaucer and didn't want me to hold him so the high chair it is) He is right next to me banging his rings on the tray! hehe Silly silly boy!!

Anyway HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY

last - next