current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

stuff
2003-12-19, 6:06 a.m.

I don't use this place like I used to. I write more personal things else where now days! :(

FFirst off HAPPY 5th birthday JEric! :)

I can't believe he is 5 already Ais! I remember when we first "met" online and he wasn't even born yet and Noah was just a couple months old (younger then Chase is now even)! WOW They grow up so fast

And since I won't be here tomorrow on his birthday HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOCHY!! :) I can't believe he will 1 already!!

Speaking of tomorrow. Chase will be 6 months old! WOW

Jaidyn ran a fever on and off yesterday. Only throw up twice. She slept good and is cool this morning no fever. So maybe just maybe today will go well!

I have to take noah to school. Come home start packing for my grandmas house, pack ofr the rest of our trip, box up gifts and whatever else I can get started or finish before 9:30 when I take the kids over to Donna's so I can go to Noah's chrismtas party / program at school. WHen I leave that with Noah we will pick up Jaidyn and Chase, come home (around 11:30) and get the house cleaned and finish up packing.

Brian is getting off at 2:30. We will load the car, he will shower and OFF we go! :) YAY

As long as Jaidyn feels well that is. If she is sick. I have no one to watch her while I go to Noah's program (since donna watched 4 other kids, all 1 or younger and they don't need to get sick) If I have to miss that I Will be upset. Its noahs first program thingy at his school.

zAnd then we won't go to my grandmas because well there will be kids in and out of there and people and I don't want her getting others sick.

We will just see how today goes! :) Pray no fever, no throwing up! lol

last - next