current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

ramblings
2004-01-01, 9:30 a.m.

:) Happy 2004 guys! The first day of 2004! WOW 2003 flew by!!

Jaidyn will turn 3 in just 30 days! (she was born the 31st) WOW then I will have a 5 1/2 year old a 3 year old and a 7 month old!

WOW My kiddos are growing up

Noah and JAidyn are 2 years 5 months 21 days apart in age & Jaidyn and Chase are 2 years 4 months 20 days apart! :) Which makes Noah 4 years 10 months and 10 days older then Chase! lol

Don't ask I was just thinking about that the other day and now again

See I noticed Noah started kindergarten in 2003, JAidyn will start in 2006 and Chase will start in 2008. So because of where their birthdays fall Jaidyn will start kindergarten 3 years after Noah and CHase will start 2 years after Jaidyn. Weird huh??

Thoughn my kiddos always start preschool at 3 becuase it helps with social skills.

Its so weird to look down and see Chase sitting up when I know I laid him down! I don't know how long it is going to take for me to get used to him sitting on his own by getting into sitting on his own! lol

last - next