current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

good days
2004-02-04, 8:41 p.m.

I have had two really good days! :)

Yesterday I got a lot done around the house. DId all the laundry, cleaned up and all that fun stuff. I also reallty enjoyed the kiddos. They were all being so good and didn't fight or anything! Amazing1!

Then today I got the floors mopped and did several other things around here. Then the little ones and I went to lunch with my sister which was nice. And I have just been able to get things done for a change which makes me feel better!!

Chase took a nap today! YAY

It rained almost all day so its been cold and wet outside but for once that didn't bother me!! lol

Anyway I should go. The kiddos are in bed but chase isn't yet!

last - next