current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just stuff
2004-04-14, 2:06 p.m.

Went to the grocery store today.

I went for a total of 8 things. I came home with about 25 things! lol

Oh well right?? Nothing major. Just they had a sell on a couple things I buy all the time anyway so I just stocked up you know??

Chase has taken 2 naps today. One for about an hour and a half and another for about 30 minutes. Jaidyn is watching cartoons. I am a bad mommy and have let her watch tv more then normal today. Just tired and not into doing too much today I guess...

I have to pick up noah soon. Well I leave here at about 2:30 to get in the dang car line that gets long by 2:40 and then they call out names at 2:50 and he is in the car by 2:55

last - next