current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

College and Wyoming
2004-05-18, 10:02 p.m.

Thanks to those who posted about my going back to college. Here is my update on life around here:

Here is my update on a few things:

1. College - Went today got my student info updated and on file. YAY. Also turned in all my Fin. Aid stuff, & talked to a councilor. I go back in Monday to register because they needed to find all my test scores and such first, but we have a course line planned out! YAY

2. Brian is leaving on Sunday to Wyoming. He may be gone for 2 or 3 weeks. I am going to miss him. I am not used to being alone at night, but I will make it

3. Noah had a ball game yesterday and did awsome. They do couch pitch 5 pitches and then use the tee if they miss. Well Noah didn't have to use the tee either time up to bat and hit them very very well! He also fielded the ball well too! He played awsome. We have our last regular season game on Friday and then our season ending tournment on Saturday. We will play at 9 am and 12 pm. Thankfully Brian will see that since he isn't leaving until sunday.

4. Noah has just the rest of this week and until Thursday at noon of school left and then he is done with kindergarten! WOW

Okay so lots going on here like always. Oh and on Thursday Chase will be 11 months old. I am going grocery shopping tomorrow. Gotta go baby 9is tired

last - next