current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Jaidyn
2004-11-10, 10:27 a.m.

ugh Jaidyn.

She demands everything. She refuses to eat breakfast food that I know she likes. She throws it away and then I hear "Can I have a snack?" Just two minutes later. Uh NO! You just had food. You don't need any sugar snacks when you are refusing good foods.

Then its "Get me a drink" Sure I will get you a drink when you learn to ask nicely. Is it too hard to say "Can I please have a drink?" Nope not at all when she USED to always say that.

And then there is this "Change the channel. I don't like this show" ever 5 minutes. Mostly when I am watching tv (which I rarely do) Ugh.

sorry she is almsot 4 and being hard with Noah and I think she is getting there too!

last - next