current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

-
2005-10-03, 6:15 a.m.

Its Monday again.

I just generally dislike mondays! lol

But it was a good weekend. Brian worked late friday night & worked Saturday morning (until 1 pm). That left me taking 4 kids to a soccer game for Noah! It went better then I thought it would so I can't complain really.

Then Bri and I talked a lot that afternoon, kids played outside, went to the store, just had a good day.

Sunday we spent the day out at the deer lease just walking around visiting with friends, etc. My kids love love love it out there. They got to be outside all day & get dirty and no one cared! lol

Things around here have gotten a lot better. I am still down more then I should be, but I am doing a lot better.

I was happy most of last week, not as annoyed or depressed about things, etc

I am bouncing back! YAY]

I wish my husband had several days off at one time. I feel like I don' get to spend much time with him when he works 6 days a week ya know?

last - next