current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

good night
2005-11-07, 9:20 p.m.

baby is sick. poor thing. It makes me sad to see her not feeling well and so upset.

I hope she feels better tomorrow.

It was a normal monday. I was tired all day long. Hopefully I wont be so tired tomorrow.

Bought myself a new roaster/slow cooker type thing today. Sad when that is exciting, but it is. Its a big big one. I am going to have lots of fun cooking in it! :)

I am hot right now. Why was it 84 degrees today? On NOV 7th! Last year when we were in Wyoming we never got over about 40 degrees at this time of the year! Its so different here then it is there. Chase wore shorts today. Hailey wore a summer dress, Jaidyn capris.

Didn't get much done today because baby needed mommy. She is in my arms now and in a restless sleep. Poor sweet baby girl.

I can't find where I put my stamps. And well I NEED them. ugh. If you were my stamps where would you be? hmm?

Brian swept and vacuumed this afternoon. And got us dinner from out because he knew the baby wasn't feeling well, etc. Good husband he is.

Tomorrow Noah has soccer practice. Iw ill let bri take him alone tomorrow I think. Brian's sister will be in on Friday utnil Sunday afternoon. Noah has a soccer game on Saturday and if everyone feels well and the weather is good we will probably be out camping saturday night again.

Camping went very well this past weekend

Anyway baby isn't wanting me to type so I am going to go. Good Night.

last - next