current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

what robot I am
2001-11-02, 4:51 p.m.

I did a test and this is the robot I am! lol Crazy online test:>

Click here to find out what robot you really are


Anyway Noah Bug is taking a late nap, not good for bedtime tonight. Oh well. Its friday night anyway. Jaidyn is up and getting cranky. She has to stay up until atleast 7 or 7:30 though so she can sleep tonight some!

Brian won't get home until about 9:30 tonight :( wahhhhhhhhhh Then tomorrow he is going camping and such with some gusy he works with. I wish he wasn't going. I want to spend time with him but he does want to have some fun and he is going with guys who have wives and kids too so that is a good hing. I am making barretos for dinner tonight. I am hungry alread.. ugh

last - next