current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

my cute kids
2001-11-02, 2:22 p.m.

My daughter is moody, but that is being a girl for you I suppose. she is moody but I love her for it! lol Okay so I am wierd. No okay I am just a mommy and we love weird things, and do weird things. Jaidyn took a nap today and I think she may need another one agian soon. She is cranky again.... Not sure why this time. After 16 hours of sleep last ngiht and a 1.5 hour nap its amazing she could still be tired. Or maybe she is just tired from sleeping so much?? oh who knows, its a life of a baby! A cute baby at that. She is eatting a cracker. She likes them. She likes food, too bad she doesn't have teeth! lol She is 9 months old so a tooth much be coming soon right??Not that it really matters she will get them in time, as we all get teeth. My mom said I got mine late so maybe that is it?? she just takes after me more?? Anyway Noah is playing. He is a good boy. He really is. He has fits from time to time, but he is over all a good kid. I just need to work with him on the listening stuff again. I let him get away with too much since all the stuff with my sister went on. I need to get back on track and schedule with the kids and such.

Oh did I tell you I had a flat tire yesterday? thankfully I had Msity with me and a man helped us out.

Anyway I am rambling..

My kids are cute, that is the big fact! lol I need to upload pictures of my cuties to here soon. I jsut forget.

last - next