current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

black eye, weekend and walmart
2001-11-04, 3:27 p.m.

it was a nice weekend. Friday was normal and BRi worked until about 9 and then got hom. Saturday we spent the morning at home and then went to mcdonalds. Bri went off camping and 4 wheeler riding with the guys, and the kids and I went to a friend of mines for the night, just to do something. We had fun. We ran around outside chasing them and playing with them and such. THey loved it! and were all asleep by 8, she has 3 kids and I have 2 so it was amazing to have them all asleep by 8 or 8:30!! YAY The we just visited with each other and such. It was nice. But I got a swollen black eye last night. My friend got mad at her boyfriend and I was following her out the door, only she didn't know I was there and the door and my eye connected. So I have had a headache since last night and my eye hurts and its swollen, but I will live. Misty was upset it happened! lol Poor misty! Anyway we got home today and ended up showering and going out to eat at Ryans again at Brians request. Then we went to walmart to buy a few things we needed and ended up buying more then we needed! lol I got the left behind series book! I love those books. If you haven't read them and if you like to read read them! I promise they are great! Of course they are about revelations in the bible and the end of time on earth according to the bible, so if its not you thing then maybe you don't want to read them! I just know I like it! We bought Shrek today, noah and Bri are watching it now. They both seem to like it! We alsdo bought Jaidyn a new outfit. She needs winter clothes so we are doing it little by little. Anyway Jaidyn is napping and Bri said I could go take a nap since my head still hurts so I am gonna

last - next