current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

UGH wrong dates again and other stuff
2001-11-11, 6:45 p.m.

UGH I worte about my camping trip so if you haven't read it, go read about it! lol If you want that is! lol THe ugh is because my dates ahve been messed up again. Wrong year! UGH I hate that! UGH UGH UGH People mess with my computer and change the dates on me and that just isn't good!

Oh well its fixed now. We ate grilled streak and baked potatos fpr dinner YUM YUM. and now Noah and Bri are watching some cartoon and Jaidyn is trying to help me type! lol She jsut had a bath and after this movie its Noahs turn at a bath.

Bri and Naoh played catch and stuff outside today! They are soo cute togehter! lol I lvoe it when they do things like that. And Miss Jaidyn is a daddys girl sometimes too. She loves him to death and there is nothing cutier then seeing him and her and Noah all together!

Anyway I just wanted to say hi real quick amnd complain about my dates

last - next