current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Right Now; Bored
2001-12-07, 12:46 p.m.

Bored and don't feel well ick. Its nasty looking outside and too warm for dec. blah blah blah. okay so its turning into one of those days...

And because I am bored here is this:

Reading: the latest Left Behind book

Watching: PB&J Otter is on but I am not watching it

Eating: nothing but fixing to eat a pizza pocket

Playing: just goofing off on diaryland and blogger

Website: at d-land right now (DUH)

Wearing: shorts and a tshirt

Thinking: Do I take the kids to my sisters today or in the morning? She offered for both...Thinking I will keep them until the morning I hate seeing them go anywhere without me

chatting: no one just reading emails

obsessing over: Needing to clean the house and having to go to this christmas party thing for Bri's work!

Praying for: the party thingy to go well, a friend from an email loops little boy, he is having surgery today

last - next