current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Big boy Noah
2001-12-29, 12:47 p.m.

I have a big boy! Noah has been going potty all morning! YAY to Noah!!! He is on a good roll today! Lets all cross our fingers and say a prayer that he continues with this good start!!

We have been busy taking down all the christmas stuff and cleaning up. I have been looking for all my huggies points I had collected and lost them! UGH I don't know what happened to them! I had enough to get a winnie the pooh chair for Jaidyn and a tent, sleeping bag, bean bag set for Noah with little glow in the dark stars too. UGH I hope I find them! There are like 300 of those things!

Anyway my in laws are coming up this afternoon. I don't know for sure when they will be here but we figure around 2 or 3 or so...

Anyway nothing really planned for today... Jaidyn took a short nap but nothing real good! Just 30 minutes which really isn't long enough for her! Jaidyn is wearing her cute little Blues Clues outfit too cute! Noah has grown out of the blues clues stage. He doesn't really like Blue anymore..

anyway I need to go do something arounf here or work on my chrismtas web page for the kids

last - next