current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

We're back!
2001-12-28, 4:29 p.m.

We are home! YAY I am soo glad to be home! Visiting was nice but home is too!

It was a LONG trip home, but it went well. The kids were pretty good and such.

My back hurts. I pulled something in my back at some time or another and it hurts pretty bad now. UGH I was up all night with it sore and hurting last night!

Anyway we are taking the christmas stuff up tonight and getting all the kids toys in there places and cleaning up and such. Bri's parents are coming up tomorrow bringing the rest of our stuff, there was too much stuff for us to take in just our car, or I should say too big of boxes and such... Then on Sunday my dad and sister are coming up until Wed. Well and my sisters 3 boys...

Anyway I hopefully will make a page soon about christmas and stuff for the kids, when i get a chance to sit down for a minute!

I shpould go help Bri take down the tree

last - next