current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Headache
2002-01-04, 2:13 p.m.

Headache. I have a big headache. Not sure why it just hit me. The bad thing is it hit me AFTER Jaidyn woke up from her nap, so there will be no resting and laying down!

I do have to say Jaidyn and Noah are playing great together right now! Good kids.

I should be cleaning or something, but my head is pounding pretty badly so I am not doing too much at all today.

I will get lots done tomorrow though if Brian is home all day. I sure hope he doesn't have to work tomorrow..

Oh you know what? I have relearned all my states! lol Noah's leap pad has retaught them to me! lol Its in the intro book, which Noah doesn't like and Brian and I play the game with the states to see how many you can get in 45 seconds. We started off really low at like 4 or5! lol That was bad. Now he gets 17 and I have gotten 18. 45 seconds isn't very long though. I want to be able to get 20 in that amount of time but I just ahve to be quicker, and I can't seem to get that part down! lol :)

Anyway my head hurts and I am bored, so if your out there talk to me! :)

last - next