current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sick and tired
2002-01-24, 5:54 p.m.

I feel awful. Really I do. 4 hours of sleep last night, and being sick on top of it and I feel like dirt, or worse even... I finally went back to sleep at 4:11 am this morning and had to get up at 6 and such. Noah had school and I had to take Bri to work this morning. So it was a long day. I just spent the day at my sisters. It was nice and quiet at her house and that was nice.

The kids and I got home at 3:30 and I cleaned some and then rested for about an hour. I have cooked dinner now and am wondering where my hubby is. Its 6 and he isn't home. He was supposed to get a ride home, and be home around 4:30 or 5:30, its 6 and he is late and no phone call. If he would just call, I worry too much..

anyway I feel awful. I am gonna feed the kids and see if I can't get them to bed early so that I can rest. I am sooo tired...

last - next