current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Little Headed
2002-01-25, 9:16 a.m.

Its morning. I feel awful! I went to bed at 8 last night and I feel AWFUL today. Really bad. I wish I had someone here to help with the kids. Or someone who could take them for awhile, atleast until Bri got home. I am so tired and sick feeling.. I hate feeling like this.. I can't swollow, because it hurts, I can't drink because it hurts, and I can't eat because it HURTS worse!

I have nothing easy to eat around here either, no soup, no ice cream , no anything. I feel awful....

The kids have been good though so that helps, its about time for Jaidyn to take a nap and then I will lay down cause Noah will lay with me or next to me and play with his cars or action figures and watch cartoons while I rest..

He won his snowball fight at school yesterday. The snowballs were made from paper and they through them at each other! lol Kids favorite thing to do and my boy won! YAY noah!! lol :)

I have some pictures I will put up here to show you alittle later, I have to get off here I feel light headed and such.

last - next