current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Sore Throat
2002-01-24, 1:07 a.m.

I hope my sister got my email that Iwill be at her house earlier this morning. I am taking Bri to work in the morning, okay so it is morning now, but you now, normal morning time. He has to be at work by 7:30 at the latest, so we have to leave at 7 instead of 7:30 here. His work is less them 30 minutes from my sisters so we will be there at 8 which is about 20 minutes earlier then normal. If she didnt get my email she will think I am nuts! lol

I may call her at 7. Why am I up and writing here at 1:07am you ask?? Well my throat hurts bad for one. Really bad actually. And Noah is hogging my side of the bed. I like nights better when he crawls in our bed AFTER about 4 or so cause then I don't get as squashed you know??

I feel awful and should get off here and crawl back in bed....

last - next