current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Miss me??
2002-01-23, 7:24 p.m.

Did ya miss me?? I didn't write yesterday or at all today until now! :)The kids and I spent the night at my sisters yesterday , because I hate being trapped at home without a car. Brian picked us up today when he got off though and we are home! :)

We had a good time at my sisters. Noah played with Taylor and TJ and had a lot of fun. The only bad part was when my sisters bf's daughter's boyfriend (that is confusing huh??) lost his temper and started yelling. Thankfully he went outside. Idon't like people who yell. Especially around MY children and my NIECE and NEPHEW!!

So today we just hung out talking and such. Jaidyn took 2 naps. One was about 1.5 and the other was aobut 2 hours! GOOD naps!! Noah slept for about 3 hours too!! It was nice.

Bad thing is my throat hurts. That isn't good for me. I get too many throat things and I don't do well with them. I have had strep more times then I can count and the same with tonsilitis.. UGH I hope its just a small sore throat!!

I made Chile Stuffed Bell Peppers tonight. YUMMMY sooo good! YUM YUM YUM

Jaidyn has a cute new outfit. I will take a picture of her in it tomorrow probably! :)

Oh and she is standing up in the middle of the floor on her own ALOT now. She did it several times yesterday and more today then yesterday even! SOO big, but still no teeth. DId I mention her birthday is in 8 days?????? OMG I can't beleive it was almost a year ago.. I wanna cry! Nahh I won't cry, its just amazing that she has grown up so much so fast.

Bug has school tomorrow. and I have to run to the post office and pick up something they were unable to deliver...

Well I am going to go. I am tired and need to clean up a little around here before bed, plus Noah needs a bath and all that before he goes to bed too

Nighty Nite

last - next