current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Winter Break?
2002-02-18, 1:10 p.m.

First off, I will tell you, Noah Bug is acting more and more like his old self. He is up and all over the place right now! I wish he would lay down and rest some. I don't want him wearing himself out and such.

Second, Jaidyn got another tooth! Its the other front bottom tooth, it just broke through, so you can't see it, but you can sure feel it! I didn't even notice that one trying to come in. I noticed the top front teeth trying to, but they haven't come in yet, and this one did!! YAY for her having 2 teeth now! :)

Anyway Brian is sleeping in the chair and Jaidyn is sitting on his lap! lol Its too cute. Noah is getting toys in his room, when he should be laying down, and I have been working on Noah's pages on the web site. Hopefully I will finish those soon, so you can see them! :)

I have laundry going, and once the dryer stops then I can go fold more clothes. UGH I am so tired of folding clothes! Its all I ever do these days! lol Oh well, its part of the job I suppose!

Its nasty looking outside, like its gonna rain or something. UGH I wish it would just stay nice so I could take the kids out when they wanted to go out! :(

I suppose it will depend on how Noah does the rest of the day and tonight, as to if he goes to school tomorrow or not. I really want him to be able to go, because he goes these two days this week, and then next week he is off for Winter Break. Whatever that is. I mean I though christmas was winter break! lol But he gets a Spring Break too, like at the end of March or in April, not sure which.

Anyway Jaidyn just went into Noahs room and I hear her whining so I need to see whats going on in there. Oh and BTW this is my second entry today, for those of you who want to read the first one!

last - next