current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Noah's adventures
2002-03-20, 7:29 a.m.

Yesterday, Noah had his school field trip. They took the kids to the grociery store, to pick out food to buy and use to make their own lunches and cookies! Noah loved it and did good which is what is important.

They were supposed to have a Texas Day thingy, this thursday but with all the dumb rain we have had they had to cancel. Its rescheduled for April 2. It will be a lot of fun, they will get to milk a cow, ride a horse, and all sorts of fun stuff like that! I will be going to that and taking pictures! :)

Next tuesday they are doing those black and white old fashine type of pictures! I can't wait for those! They have the props and the clothes to put the kids in! I just hope Noah does good with all that! I so love those types of pictures!

Lots coming up for Noah Bug these days :) Then with my birthday (on good friday!) and easter added in there, there is a lot of stuff going on around here!

When I got home yesterday and checked the mail, we got in the bunny baskets I had ordered for the kids. They are cute! A little smaller then I thought, but adorable. I also got the easter crafts in the eggs (12 different crafts, each in an egg) and a Jesus Loves Me, craft for Noah bug too! Fun Fun stuff for us to do today and this weekend.

My sinsues are acting up again and that aggervates me to no end, I want them to leave me alone! Just to be able to breath normally all the time, and not have a stuffed up nose every time the weather chances!

THankfully Bri is feeling much better now. He is a great husband, even if he is a pain sometimes. He doesn't always understand my points of view, but he is learning to listen to my side consider what I say! lol Good Brian. Oh and my good news, well it looks like it will all work out the way I want it to after all!! YAY. I will probably tell ya in the next few weeks or so, but its a secret right now. Not even our parents know about this yet...

So anyway it wouldn't happen until probably june, july or august (this summer) anyway!

Lala I have been up since 5:30!! I did go back to sleep from 6:30 until 7:10, but Noah wanted me to get up and watch power rangers with him!

Its finally not raining outside! YAY, its sad. Its the first day of spring, and we are having cooler temps again and no SUN! ugh

Oh and I didn't tell you, the companys around the town Noah goes to preschool in, got together and made a hard back book for the kids at the church preschool and MDO! Its so neat! It has a place to put their name, picture and age on the front page, then a place for them to draw their family on the next page. After that there are lots of little stories about Jesus and God!

Its soo cute and so good for Noah! He made me read it when we got home yesterday and then he made Brian read it last night!

And Noah knows most of the pledge of the allegence! I will pause at a word and he can fill in the word, or finish the phrase! They are learning it at school, so that is neat!

And he requines his name now! He sees an N and goes, "thats my name!" hehe And when I write Noah aon things, he knows its his name! Now I am trying to teach him each letter. He knows the N is an N and the O is an O. Just need to get him to know the A and the H are A and H!

Should go now, Jaidyn has cereal all over my floor, and I have laundry to be folded. FUN FUN And boy did this entry get longer then I expected!

last - next