current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Big decision
2002-03-18, 7:52 p.m.

You missed me huh? I bet you did! hehe I didn't write an entry this morning, like I always do!

Sorry, forgive me, but I was busy! Brian stayed home from work today, because he was sick. He had a migrane, his first, and it had him way down all night last night, and this morning. Finally it is gone and he is feeling better! :)

Today we went and bought him some sinus meds. because he has been having trouble with his sinuses. Did I mention this man is never sick so its shocking when he is!

We came back home rested some and then went out and worked on the car brakes again (I had to pump the brakes while he bled them) and then after it was all done, he decided we would go to town again. We went to Home Depot, Office Depot, Best Buy, and then out to eat. We didn't buy anything anywhere, just looked around. I want a new computer but I won't be getting one anytime soon! :) But my birthday is coming up soon on the 29th and I think I may be getting my new cd rewriter I want! YAY maybe, can't be sure though...

Anyway Brian and I made a big big decision this weekend (no not about a baby, but he is closer on that now too! hehe). I will let you know with time, when we for sure do what we finally decided! :) See I have a secret now! hehe :) Its a good one, and I cant wait for us to do it, and such. A lot goes with it though, so it will all take some time!

Anyway sorry I want to tell you guys, but its not the right time to tell anyone yet! :) I promise you guys will be the first to know!!!

Noah is a little stinker. He is so smart sometimes it scary too! lol

Jaidyn is a cutie pie! She has been full of it all day! and sooo cute! She was chasing Noah earlier around the living room and they were laughing. So cute. I love watching them play together, and grow together! So sweet and so wonderful! :)

I need to get Noah in bed, so I am going to go and then do some laundry! Tomorrow is a noah school day, so I will write tomorrow afternoon sometime

last - next