current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

he called, now waiting
2002-03-21, 8:16 p.m.

So he calls and now we have to wait. Wait until Monday to hear if we will be planning to move or if we will be here for awhile longer! I so want him to get approved for a loan to buy the house!

On another note, Noah had school today, so I took him to school and Jaidyn, my sister, and I went to look for an outfit for my niece. We also bought the easter stuff I wanted to buy for the kids, and a few grocieries for me!

I called the guy we are buying the land from, told him about us maybe having a buyer and found out a few things from him I needed to know. Like how we would go about getting the land in his name and such! Fairly easy actually and no problem.

Then we picked up the kids, I retrived my cold stuff from my sisters refridgerator and then the kids and I headed home.

When we got home Jaidyn was asleep so I laid her down and Noah wanted to go outside so I went outside with him. He was full of energy, running and jumping all around. Singing songs he learned at school and pretending to me animals! hehe He is so cute when he scratches his underarms and yells "oh oh ah ah " as loud as he can, prentending to be a monkey! hehe

SO I go in to check on Jaidyn and when I walk back out, Brian is there! YAY So we head to town and go look around for places to rent, just in case this does work out! (PLease please please) and ate dinner at sonic. Nothing fancy.

We got home at 7:20, and Jaidyn went to sleep soon after! she was so tired from not taking a morning nap like she normally does! That child requires way more sleep then Noah did at that age! Not that I am complaining!

Anyway nothing exciting really. Tomorrow the kids and I will be home. I am going to take them outside to play alot tomorrow since its actually nice and sunny out here for the next couple days! YAY WHen Jaidyn takes a nap tomorrow, I will work on their web pages and see if I can't get them finally done so your can see them! Changed everything all up AGAIN! hehe

Gonna go now. Probably gonna go to bed early tonight and snuggle with hubby and Jaidyn!

last - next