current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Blockbuster Doesn't Like ME!!!!
2002-03-22, 12:17 p.m.

Blockbuster doesn't like me. No I am not being silly, it really doesn't. The kids and I got up and goofed off for awhile at home this morning, and then I decided, "hey lets go see if I can rent Riding in Cars with Boys" Its Friday morning, so I should be able to find it at one of the Blockbusters in town.

So we head to town and right away I found the movie Brian wanted, and Noah picked one he wanted to watch and then I go look for mine! NOPE they are OUT! and they only have 4 copies in DVD and 5 Copys in VHS! UGH So I rented Bri's and Noah's movies and we headed to the other blockbuster. Where they didn't have it either! They only had 3 DVD copies and 4 VHS of coruse and all were rented out. SIGH! I never get the movies I want!

The only good thing is Noah's movie we rented for him is a 5 day rental and I paid 99cents for renting it! YAY for that.

So after that we went to walmart, and I thought, heck I will just buy the dang movie. Guess what? Yep your right, they didn't have it on DVD or VHS! UGH UGH So I bought new photo paper and cookies instead! hehe

Then we came home, actually got in about 21 minutes ago to be exact! We just finished eatting our sandwiches and Noah is watching his movie. Jaidyn needs a nap but want lay down or sit with me, so I am not pushing it. She will crawl on my lap when she is ready!

Okay so I am off to glance at rental properies that I can find on the net just in case this guy does end up buying our house!

last - next