current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

nothing much
2002-04-05, 10:19 p.m.

It was a decent day, even though the kids were kind of cranky today. OH well!

Ran my errands in town erly this morning, so I got that all done and out of the way! YAY ME right?? YEP!

So the rest of the day, the kids and I cleaned some, then played. When Jaidyn napped Noah and I wrote his name, and did some counting and such! He is such a smarty! We also read him a new book I bought him. :) He loves to read! YAY He got that from his Mommy of course. Brian never reads unless he has to!

Brian got home at 5 and the day has been pretty much the same since then even.

I fried chicken for dinner tonight, since that is what Brian asked for.

Anyway Brian and I are watching a movie right now, but its almost over, and then we will go on to bed. Brian has to go to work tomorrow so it will be just the kids and me all morning again! WHich is kind of a good thing. We need the overtime for this little check coming up. But oh well

Yeah I am gonna go now. Noah just woke up with a bad dream and he is settling back down now, but he may need me so I am gonna go

last - next