current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

a little news
2002-03-07, 9:41 a.m.

Yeah WOW. That is how I feel right now. Kind of shocked, amazed and I have to admitt a little scared too!

Why do I feel like this you ask? Well I found out yesterday that I am pregnant! Yes that is what I said, pregnant, with baby number three!

So yeah, wow! :) I mean I knew I wanted another one, but we weren't trying for one yet. And over the last couple weeks I have been on my "two is enough" kick again! I suppose now three will be a great number!

So yeah after over a year of trying with Jaidyn, then not trying at all and getting pregnant like this, I am shocked! OMG!

Okay so yeah...

Yesterday we went to the store, where we bought the pregnancy test and some grocieries and such. Then we rented movies and picked up pizza and came home.

I took the test, even though I thought for sure I was going to start my monthly AF, but nope. At first the line didn't show up, but I sat it down and looked back at it and bam! two nice dark pink lines.... So I took the other test a little later (I always buy packages of two when it comes to pregnancy test!)

So around Dec 10, of this year, I will have a newborn, an almost 2 year old and a 4 year old! WOW. OH major wow. I will have my hands full so much then!

I hope we get this job and get moved soon, that way I can really enjoy this pregnancy with my family and such...

So I am 5 weeks I think... WOW. I am a little scared. So many people I know have had m/c's and such, so I am a little nervious and such right now. That is normal though, so I will get over it.

So yeah, I haven't told my fmaily or Brian's yet. Of course we just found out yesterday!

last - next