current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Errands, and no net
2002-04-05, 7:24 a.m.

Morning everyone. Its almost 7:30 and the kids are up of course.

Jaidyn spelled Noah drink all over the floor. sigh... oh well it was easily cleaned up which was nice..

They are watching cartoons right now, but in a bit I will get them dressed and we will run my errands early this morning, so I don't have to worry about doing them later, when Jaidyn is sleepy and such.

The kids are eating cereal this morning, they haven't ahd cereal for breakfast in awhile I am always making them something better these days, but I didn't feel like it this morning...

Its Friday and its pretty outside! I think I will take the kids outside for a lot of today, if the temps are okay. I need to clean my car, so they can play while I do that. Then I really need to clean the house and do more laundry! I am not a fan of cleaning, but I do it so often! hehe

So yeah I won't be on here much of the day, actually probably all day. I have to leave the line free just in case someone calls about the house, the truck, or the job Bri put in for!

So yeah I am gonna go and try to take a shower while the kids are watching cartoons and playing. THough Jaidyn always sits on the other side of the shower door and "talks" to me as I take one! I never get a shower in peace! Or atleast not most of the time...

Okay going now, enjoy your friday everyone!

last - next