current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

So early
2002-04-09, 5:42 a.m.

Looks like we will be selling our truck tomorrow! YAY The wreaking thing will finally be out of my yard. There are two guys both wanting to buy it, so Brian is going to take the best offer of the two. I guess thats how that works anyway...

So why am I up?? at 5:42 none the less, and fully dressed and such?? Well because I feel awful! I all the sudden got a stuffy nose yesterday. I did that at the beginning of my pregnancy with Jaidyn too.

I could barely hold my eyes up yesterday, so I suppose the tiredness is setting in some. I wonder now if in the next couple weeks I will get morning sickness like I had with NOah, or if I will just get dizzy and sleepy like I did with Jaidyn, or heck maybe I will get both with this one! lol

I should be 5 weeks, 5 days, and I have to admitt, I am scared at this point. So many people I know have had m/c's so I always worry throughout the first 3 months...

I need to call the doctor. I really want my midwife, this time, but Brian and I are talking about that. Atleast he is thinking about it. But while I convince him I need to go get the pregnnacy confirmed by the dr. and I suppose schedule a first visit, so I know everything is okay, with this little one... So hopefully by the second appt I will have convinced Brian in the midwife.

Okay so its hot in this house. I bet Bri turned on the heater because it was too cold this morning, when he got up. He will have relearn I stay even hotter during my pregnancies and HATE the heater!

I need to make my pregnancy joural but I am having trouble finding graphics for it. I checked ecomother, but I knoew several people who alreadu have the graphics on this preg. journals from there and the graphics they used happen to be the ones i like best.

Anyone have a link to more pregnancy graphics?? I could make some, but I am too lazy... okay not lazy just don't feel well , plus chasing two kids!

I can't find the link to Jaidyns pregnancy journal! UGH. I can't even remember my dumb sign in name at ivillage.com.... I don't know what I did with that link and sure can't figure out why none of the names I use and the password I use for everything isn't logging me in there! sigh.... I want to find it...

So yeah its early and I am still tired. I think I am gonna go lay on the couch and read. I am up too early and have awhile before I have to get ready

last - next