current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

good morning, good morning
2002-04-10, 7:44 a.m.

Good Morning! I actually feel half way decent right now! YAY My cold isn't bothering me near as bad as it was yesterday! YAY...

Its early so I am feeling full of engery right now, but that will likely change very quickly! lol

The kids both just go up a few minutes ago! They slept GREAT last night! YAY That means their mommy slept great too which is ALWAYS nice! :)

We have to go to the grociery store today. I really dislike making the big grociery shopping trip with just me and the kids, because Jaidyn gets cranky in the basket and eveyrthing, but we need stuff so I have to go do it today.

Our truck is sold! YAY the guy picks it up this afternoon when Brian gets off! YAY oh and he pays us for it then too! lol Also Brian is selling his fourwheeler!! We need all the money we can for a new vehical, espeically now that we are expecting a third child! :) We will need a bigger car!

SO YAY! Anwyay, we also have the fourwheeler and house in the paper again. Still no news on the job yet, but we were told it could take them amonth to do the interviews and such!

So yeah just waiting and waiting on everything.... Things will fall into place, the way they are supposed to, I am sure of it. I just have wait and be patient and being patient isn't always my strong suit! lol (when it comes to wanting to move and such)

So yeah the kids and I will run to the grociery store, then come home and enjoy a quiet day at home, which will be nice. I am hoping Noah might actually nap when JAidyn does today, so mommy might get a nap if she needs one! lol

last - next