current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Pictures, Knitting, and Pregnancy
2002-04-12, 8:03 a.m.

Okay so I didn't write here last night! Why? Because my Gold Memebership expired and I wanted to post pictures! lol So okay I paid it again and now I have my pictures! YAY :)

The first one is of my cutie Noah. He fell asleep curled up in this chair the other day. Amazes me he could even try to sleep like this:

This is one of my Jaidyn looking like a tom boy in her brothers hat! lol

Okay most of you won't be interested in these next two pictures, but I am posting them for Ais!! :)

This is the first row I ever knited! lol

Here it is after a couple rows of knitting stitch. Just practicing this part over and over right now! :)

I had wanted to post these last night, but couldn't because of the gold memebership thingy

Okay so about my yesterday really quick. Noah had school. He had a sub which means he probably didn't want to do anything and didn't talk to anyone. He is soo shy sometimes that it bothers me with him.... Its almost like I was and I don't want him to be as shy as I was in school.

Next week on Teusday I get to go view and buy the old timey pictures I want of him! YAY We get a free 5X7 for coming to look at them! YAY YAY :) So cool! I can't wait to see them

I have a doctors appt for this baby. I am having trouble finding a midwife near enough to me! sigh.. Still looking though, but I have made an appointment with an ob husband and wife team. They are supposed to be excellent, so I will see them atleast once while I am waiting to find a midwife for me :)

My appointment will be April 22, so not the monday coming up but the next one! Cool!

Is it possible to feel huge already? I mean what I am around 5 or 6 weeks pregnant? (If yhou know which tell me, my edd would be around 12-10-02 and my LM Cyle was 3-3-02) I mean I am bloated soooo badly and look huge already! My clothes fit tighter already and they didn't do that with my other two. I was 6 months when I started to show with Noah, and 4.5 months with Jaidyn!! No weight gain though, just bloatedness! Oh and sore breast! THey hurt! :)

So yeah baby speck is probably doing just fine right now, but with this first three months always scares me, even though I myself have not had a m/c most poeple I know how!

So yeah okay I gotta finish my email and then get back to my knitting! :) I have really enjoyed trying to learn this so far! All I know is how to cast on and the knitting stitch. In a bit I will try the pural stich, but I want to get the knitting one down first! :)

last - next