current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

nothing really
2002-02-13, 3:25 p.m.

Nothing really exciting here. Its saturday and Brian worked this morning.

The kids were great this morning, but Jaidyn has been sooooooo fussy all afternoon! sigh.. Oh well

I have been working on my pregnancy journal but can't get it uploaded right now! UGH I hate when that happens. Oh well.

I have been working a a knitting pattern for a dish cloth. I have restarted about a million times but I will get it soon I am sure...

I still don't feel pregnant really. A few little symptoms but that is it. With me only being about 5 weeks and 4 days or so, though there is still time! :)

Well let me go see what Bri wants to do this evening besides sleep! hehe!~

last - next